undefined

Staff


Darryl Nordquist

President/CEO

Darryl Nordquist

Email: dnordquist@sosd.org






Johna ThumVice President - Field Services
Johna Thum
Email: jthum@sosd.org







Julie BriggsVice President - Outreach
Julie Briggs
Email: jbriggs@sosd.org







Melanie FroschVice President -
Sports and Competition

Melanie Frosch
Email: mfrosch@sosd.org






Chad VanderPoelAssistant Sports Director
Chad VanderPoel
Email: cvanderpoel@sosd.org







Twila HansenOffice Manager
Twila Nicholson-Hansen
Email: thansen@sosd.org







Todd BradwischVice President - Law Enforcement Torch Run
Todd Bradwisch
Email: tbradwisch@sosd.org







Amy CrawfordAssistant Torch Run Liaison
Amy Crawford
Email: acrawford@sosd.org







John McHaleSports Assistant
John McHale
Email: jmchale@sosd.org







Jess McNamaraAdministrative Assistant

Jess McNamara
Email: jmcnamara@sosd.org







Black Hills Area Director

Cathy Grubb
Email: cgrubb@sosd.org
605.645.7647






Scotty BriggsMorale Support Assistant
Scotty Briggs








Board of Directors Chairperson
Dr. Mark Harlow
Email: marklouisharlow@gmail.com
605.343.4461

 

Contact Us

Special Olympics South Dakota (SOSD)

Location
800 E. I-90 Lane
Sioux Falls, SD 57104


Phone
605.331.4117 (Local)
800.585.2114 (Toll free)
605.331.4328 (Fax)

Thank you to our Sponsors and Partners