Athlete Leadership Programs

The Athlete Input Council consists of 11 Special Olympic athletes who lead and represent their peers for many different Special Olympics South Dakota issues.

Ashley Clark
Dawn Ruhlman (SOSD Board Member)
Denelle Wilson
Ed Copp

Chelsea Popham
Wendy Addington (SOSD Board Member)
Keelee Rosales
Kayla Bruna

Jamie Davey
Taylor Harwood
Derek Smith

Thank you to our Sponsors and Partners